Tracklist/Description: We welcome Marcus Holder with his debut EP on Dirt Crew Recordings, and he made this exciting mix to celebrate his first release with us, Enjoy :) Marcus Holder - After EP Download / Stream : Track List: San Proper/D. - Home Jimmy Edgar, X-District - Color Correction (Losoul’s Land Of 1000 Dubs remix) Taka Boom, Chaka Khan, Mark Stevens - House Of Love - (Split Secs Vox Remix) Makéz - Feel The Same Lore Of The Samurai - Deeper Into Orbit Marina Trench - Cascade FM live, Tom Trago - Tal Como Soy (Tom Trago Remix) TEE MANGO - DO U Luv Me? Cactus Island - You Like It Nebraska - Dip & Flip (Kassian Remix) Herbie Hanock - NOBU (Last Magpie Rework) Austin Ato - Tony Fantastic Man - Lounge Wizard Lawnmower Man - The Birth Of Lawnmower Man
14 October 2021
View Comments