Tracklist/Description: With an impressive discography spanning over twenty years, JT Donaldson is a certified legend in the House Music world. Consistently rising through the ranks with his signature Deep and Soulful music on labels Classic, Cajual, Sub_Urban, Lazy Days, and No Fuss to name a few. For the latest addition to the JT catalog head over to where you can enjoy a perfectly executed remix of Jason Hodges & Oliver Dollar’s ‘Don’t You Lose Yourself, stamped by Dollar’s Industry Standard imprint. Laced with plenty of shuffling hi’s and moody lows, the track pulses with soul and conviction. Pure head-bobbing house, worthy of a spot in anyone’s playlist. As a DJ, all facets of underground music are woven into his sets. The full tapestry of House. You couldn’t be in safer hands for the next hour as he rolls out a five-star selection of cuts from Kai Alcé, Oliver Dollar, Dirty Secretz, Felipe Gordon, Masters at Work, and more! 20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 10 million+ weekly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground. Follow us on Youtube: Follow us on Soundcloud: Follow us on Facebook: Follow us on Instagram: Follow us on Twitter: JT Donaldson - Don't You Lose Hope (Remixes) - Industry Standard - JT DONALDSON - TRACKLISTING: JUL 29TH, 2021 01. Kyle Hall - Attack! - MPC Dreams 02. Ulf Bonde - Don’t Stop - Fantastic Voyage 03. Omar S - Solely Supported - FXHE Records 04. Gregory Dub - Rawstuff - A Friend In Need 05. Dirty Secretz - That Last Record - Spacedisco Records 06. DuBeats, Cris Herrera - Lady Day (Metro Mix) Large Music 07. Oliver Dollar & Jason Hodges - Don’t You Lose Hope (JT Donaldson Remix) Industry Standard 08. Kai Alcé - Heaven - NDATL Muzik 09. Ray D - Truth Is - Late Night Jackin 10. Felipe Gordon - Django Mango - Skylax Records 11. Chris Simmonds - I Changed my Mind - Robsoul 12. All Blue - Prisoner (MAW Dub) WEA FORTHCOMING GUESTS ON TRAXSOURCE LIVE! • Franky Rizardo (Aug 5th) • Demarkus Lewis (Aug 12th) • Piem (Aug 19th)
12 October 2021
View Comments