Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Presented by Ben Watt / Playlist >>
John Holt 'For The Love Of You' (Reggae Magic) >>
Pezzner 'Brooklyn New York' (Justin Martin Remix) (Freerange) >>
Ripperton 'Slipstream' (CDR) >>
Selenluft 'You Can Dance' (Gigolo) >>
Vincenzo 'Kineo' (Teardrop) >>
Sun Palace 'Rude Movements' (Passion)

Mixed by Einzelkind / Playlist >>
Nima Gorji 'Hopp Hopp' (Einzelkind Remix) (Murmur) >>
La Pena 'Free from Love' (La Pena) >>
Nils Anthes 'Lost Soul' (Sascha Dive Rmx) (Dirty Thirty Edit) (Be Chosen) >>
Sascha Braemer & Philip Bader 'Thrill' (Kindisch) >>
Robert Dietz 'Forward Snipping' (Running Back) >>
Markus Fix 'Midnight Crash' (Dirty Thirty Edit) (Raum)