Frankie J (The Sound Republic) - WMC 2009 Promo Mix

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
"Its that time of year again, and before you and your mates make the trek down to Miami for the conference don't forget to prepare yourself for the explosive jams you are going to be hearing all week long. Check out my WMC 2009 Promo mix for all the jack you can hack. Its chock full of brand new jams that are coming soon on Spatula City & Flapjack Records as well as many other great labels."
01. d-T3ch - House For Kicks (Toka Project Remix) [GUESTHOUSE]
02. Sonny Fodera - Lose My Mind [DROP]
03. Wattie Green - Sea Lion Woman [FLAPJACK/JUICED]
04. The Sound Diggers - Low Down & Blue [SPATULA CITY]
05. Sonny Fodera - Homebaked [FLAPJACK]
06. Jackin Box - Got To Get Down [CONTROL]
07. Organized Crime - Play The Part [SPATULA CITY]
08. Frankie J - Got This Feeling [FLAPJACK]
09. Sonny Fodera - Southern Girl [DROP]
10. Bryan Jones - I Know You Feel (Frankie J Remix) [FLAPJACK]
11. Organized Crime - Downtown Brown [SPATULA CITY]
12. Bryan Jones - Jazz Box [FLAPJACK]
13. Wattie Green - Wattie's Dream [FLAPJACK]
14. Fabio Bacchini - Walking In Circles (Frankie J Remix) [MINDTRAVEL]
15. 3rd Face - Canto Della Liberta (KiNK Remix) [CLASSIC]
16. Damian Definite - Back Door Beauty [FLAPJACK]
16 March 2009