Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Part 1 Presented by Ben Watt
Manoo and Francois A ‘Today Is Tomorrow’ (Buzzin’ Fly) >>
Varoslav ‘La Cartouche’ (Supplemental) >>
Ada ‘Lovestoned’ (Kompakt) >>
Spencer Parker ‘The Beginning’ (AFFKT & Danny Fiddo Remix) (Buzzin’ Fly CDR) >> Ssion ‘Clown’ (Glass Candy Remix) (Sleaze Group) >>
Matthew Jonson ‘When Love Feels Like Crying’ (Wagon Repair)

Part 2 Mixed by Manoo
Spirits of Soul ‘Just Ask Me’ (Cdr) >>
Stereocity ‘Early Light’ (Mojuba) >>
Motor City ‘Ensemble’ (Raw Cuts 3) >>
Suges feat Mickael David Dyson ‘I’ll Be There’ (Iwanai) >>
Nick Holder ‘Lost Tape’ (DNH) >>
David Harness & Roland Clark ‘The Deejay’s an Alien’ (Manoo & Francois A Dub) (Foliage) >>
Franck Roger ‘I’m Waitin” (Realtone)