60nine - Moon Wandering (July 2009)
320kbps // 80:09min // 183MB

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.

Here is a mix about the one "thing" that is affecting us the most on this planet since the day one - the Moon.

Few weeks ago, there was a 40th anniversary of the first man landing on the Moon
and a famous Neil Armstrong's Apollo 11 "One small step for man, one giant leap for mankind" line that made a huge change in history that followed.
(it's not that i believe in that, but still - the idea of landing on the Moon is cool enough :)

This is a tribute to that idea that I, as a Cancer just can't ignore...

Sit back and WANDER through the mix as you WONDER about this thoughts...
01. 51 Days - Paper Moon
02. Afterlife feat. Cathy Battistessa - Let It Go (Charles Webster Remix)
03. Poussez vs. Demarkus Lewis feat. Hannah Khemoh - Passin Thru (Original Vocal Mix)
04. Atjazz feat. Robert Owens - Love Someone (Deep Order Vocal Dub)
05. Andy Ward feat. Sofia Rubina - Streets Of The Sun (Heavyweight Mix)
06. Herb Lf - Thirtyfive
07. Reboot - Sweeden.mp3
08. Anthony Collins & Tolga Fidan - La Cadence
09. Mike Dunn - God Made Me Phunky (Karizma Edit)
10. Matt Star - Kuhle Fliege (Hugo Remix)
11. David Harness & Roland Clark - The Deejay's an Alien Part II (Rocco Supernova Mix)
12. Loco Dice - Pimp Jackson Is Talkin' Now (Luci Gets Loco Remix)
13. Tiefschwarz feat. Tracey Thorn - Damage (The Buick Project Remix)
14. Galaxy Group feat. Capitol A & Carla Prather - Out of Control (Asad Rizvi Remix)
15. Rogue Audio - Get Down (Edwin Mulder Ferdy & Sebastian Davidson Remix)
16. The Unique Matter - Wanderer (Alex Rize Remix)