Santiago Salazar - Little White Earbuds Podcast #30 (21-Sep-2009)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
01. Santiago Salazar, “Partida” (LAX a SFO mix) [*]
02. Santiago Salazar, “Materia Oscura” [Rush Hour Recordings]
03. Santiago Salazar, “Corazon” [Historia y Violencia]
04. Santiago Salazar, “RELEASE: Stress Valve” [*]
05. Santiago Salazar, “Sci-Fi Xicano” [Rush Hour Recordings]
06. Ican, “Trucha” [Planet E]
07. Los Nite Owls, “LNO Theme” [*]
08. Silent Servant, “La Noche” [Historia y Violencia]
09. Open House ft. Placid Angels, “Aquatic” (Rennie Foster Dirty Works Mix) [Rhythmic Tech]
10. Carl Craig, “Future Love Theme” [Warner Music Japan]
11. Suli Belarto, “Copa Verde” [Huastec*]
12. Ican, “Caminos Del NiƱo” (Martyn’s Oscuro Mix) [Ican Productions]
13. Omar-S., “Psychotic Photosynthesis” (S2 Dub Mix) [*]
14. Ican, “East Los Revival” [*]
for interview check here:
21 September 2009
View Comments