Spencer Parker - Little White Earbuds Podcast #31 (28-Sep-2009)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
01. Dan Andrei, “Om” [*]
02. Radio Slave, “Orchestrating Manoeuvres In The Dark” [*]
03. Spencer Parker, “The Beginning” (Michel Cleis remix) [Buzzin' Fly Records]
04. Boola, “Amarijj [*]
05. Nic Fanciulli & Steve Mac, “10%” [Ovum Recordings]
06. Radio Slave, “Na Und!” [Cocoon Recordings]
07. Kreon, “Jauce” [Cecille Numbers]
08. Coyu & Edu Imbernón, “Burn Myself” [Great Stuff Recordings]
09. Mic Newman, “Fan Hits The Shit” (Spencer Parker Is A Gun For Hire remix)
[Vicious Vinyl*]
10. Spencer Parker, “I Love Nobody Else” [Arearemote*]