Adoriana DJ mix by Funk D'Void/ Outpost

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Traks Boys “Starburst (Prins Thomas mix)”
Stephen Brown “Static Delay”
Mulder, Second Floor “Pleasant People (Deetron Remix)”
Walt J “Reborn (DJ Qu's Journey Towards Birth Remix)”
Marcello Napoletano “Everyday Madness”
John Tejada “Flight At Night”
Sergio Benoit “Midnight People (Technasia Dub 2)”
Funk D’Void “Untitled Outpost Project”
Phase “The Dialogue”
Phil Kieran “Skyhook (Adam Beyer Remix)
Funk D’Void “You Are The Duke (Chymera Remix)”
Kruse & Nuernberg “The Brush (Tom Middleton Remix)”
Yapacc “Tales & Mystery”
Shed “44A Hardwax Forever”