HMWL - WMWL Podcast 26 by Andycap by Andycap

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
The 26th podcast is brought to us by Andycap. One of our youngest, yet most promising recruits on the sister management company WMWL. The mixtapes starts with fluffy summery outdoor beats only to dig deeper into late night club sounds.
1. Till Von Sein and Aera – Dynamite (Original Mix)
2. Lee Foss – Cabin Party (Original Mix)
3. Tigerskin – Feel For You (Original Mix)
4. Solomun – Love Recycled 1 (Original Mix)
5. Oliver S – Doin Ya Thang (Original Mix)
6. Butch – No Worries (Re-Cut)
7. Hot Natured – Forward Motion (Original Mix)
8. Tom Middleton – Gliding (Shur-I-Kan Remix)
9. 4th Measure Men – 4 You (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
10. Joris Voorn – Incident (Miyagi) (Original Mix)
11. Prince Club – I Know (2011 Re-Issue)
01 December 2011
View Comments