Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.

After killing InnerSoul's launch night at PlanB - Bryan-G very kindly recorded us this exclusive mix. Packed full of dubs and forthcoming material from the V-Records camp. We thought it would be fitting to unleash it on you at the same time as our website. Make sure you head over to to check out everything InnerSoul
1 how we use to live ....peshay v records
2 solina ...peshay v records
3 passion ...boootleg version
4 seduction ...d ramatic and db audio ...liquid v
5 midnight love chaps feat irianne ....liquid v
6 only girl ...critical impact ...clearskies
7 sparkle in your eyes joseph liquid v
8 playing love games josph .fizzy beats
9 b side joseph ....liquid v
10 standing alone ..paul sg liquid v
11 wasting time ..northern lights ..liquid v
12 wonderful feeling joseph ,,liquid v
13 daylight ..roni size relick
14 sunshine ...critycal dub
15 skys the limit ...level 2 and dj chaps ...liquid v
16 keep me down ...makota ,,he
17 let it be feat steo remix
18 im for real vip d ramatic and db audio liquid v
19 conquest vip ...level 2 liquid v dud
20 no time vip ...level 2 ..liquid v
21 tone tone ..level 2 v records
22 red note ..level 2 ..v records
23 guess remix ..d ramatic and db audio
24 deep search ..die and break soundboy dub
25 grand funk hustle die and break soundboy dub