Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
1. Matt Flores - Water on the moon (Session Victim remix) [Farside Records]
2. Will Saul, Glimpse - Into the woods (original mix) [Poker Flat Recordings]
3. Lucky Paul - Elephant Island featuring Mara TK (Midland remix) [Somethinksounds]
4. Daso - So sexy (original mix) [Popcorn Records]
5. Marshall Jefferson vs Noosa Heads - Mushrooms (Salt City Orchestra Out There mix) [Airtight]
6. Joakim - Labyrinth (Junior Boys remix) [future classic]
7. Boris Hotton - Arctica (Part 1) [Feelharmonic Records]
8. G Family - People With Bullets (Manuel Tur instrumental) [Foliage Records]
9. PigCity - Two Thousand Eleven (original mix) [Trend Records]
10. Shaboom - If You Need Me (Larse mix) [Shaboom Records]
11. Larsson - Just The Beat (Anonym Remix - Basic Cut) [Rotary Cocktail Recordings]
12. STP - Efwhy (original mix) [I Records]
13. Kornelius - The Same Agenda (original mix) [Composite Records]
14. Alex Niggemann - Curious (original mix) [Poker Flat Recordings]
15. Of Norway - Hedone feat. Ane (original mix) [Connaisseur Recordings]
16. Toby Tobias - The Feeling (John Daly remix) [Rekids]
17. TJ Kong, Modular K - Studio 5, The Stars (original mix) [Poker Flat Recordings]