Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
1.Marbert Rocel - Let's Take Off (Osunlade Remix) - Compost Black
2.Andre Lodemann - Where Are You Now (Jimpster Remix) - Best Works
3.Florence & The Machine - Spectrum (Maya Jane Coles Remix) - Island
4.Tornado Wallace - Rainbow Road (Lewie's Bowser Castle Remix) - Instruments of Rapture
5.Willie Graff & Tucillo - Sunday Morning - Local Talk
6.Luke Solomon - Lonely Dancer (Ewan Pearson Remix) - Classic Music Company
7.Black Strobe - Boogie in Zero Gravity (Hot Toddy Remix) - Blackstrobe Records
8. Freak Seven - We Bring The Music (20:20 Vision Remix) - 20:20 Vision
9.Matthias Vogt - Wake Up Call (Ian Pooley Remix) - Large
*w/ Freak Seven (20:20 Vision Acapella)
10.Storm Queen - Let's Make Mistakes - Environ
11.6th Borough Project - Home Alone - Instruments of Rapture
12.Black Sauce - Abigail (Andreas Saag Remix) - Soul Free