Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
SpectraSoul – Memento (Shogun Audio)
Vicious Circle & NFM – Eyes Wide Shut (Siren)
Commix - Change On Me (Metalheadz)
Submotion Orchestra – It’s Not Me It's You (Alix Perez Remix) (Exceptional Records)
SpectraSoul Feat. Tamara Blessa – Away With Me (Calibre Remix) (Shogun Audio)
Technicolour & Komatic Feat. Jayma – Stay (Spearhead)
Marky & S.P.Y. – Love Affair (Innerground)
Technicolour – Centrifuge (Spearhead)
SpectraSoul – The Curb (Shogun Audio)
Planas – Breathtaking Feat. Ed Thomas (DBridge Soul Steppers Remix) (Exceptional Records)
Sabre, Stray & Halogenix – Oblique (Critical)
Dub Phizix – Codec (Critical)
Loxy & Resound – Part Human (Exit)
Amit Feat. Rani – You Look Better Dead (Exit)
Lenzman – Wordsworth (Metalheadz)
Technicolour, LSB & Komatic – Rotary Motion (Integral)
Goldie – Freedom (Metalheadz)