Tracklist/Description: We invited Submorphics to take a break from his tour of Europe and come down to the studio! TRACKLISTING: 1. MIST- Lose Control 2. DRS ft. Enei- Count to Ten 3. Submorphics- Organ Grinder (Calibre Remix) 4. Technimatic ft. Diablo- Lost Along the Way 5. Spirit- Babylon 6. Nu:Tone ft. Kool Keith- Metaphor 6000 7. Anile- Losing My Mind 8. Sampha- Too Much (Spectrasoul Remix) 9. Origin Unknown- Lunar Bass (Commix Remix) 10. Dillinja- Sky (Zero T Remix) 11. Spectrasoul- Ben 12. Spectrasoul- Light in the Dark (Etherwood Remix) 13. Alix Perez + Spectrasoul ft. Peven Everett- Forsaken (Calibre Remix) 14. Submorphics- Long Been Gone 15. Logistics- Krusty Bass Rinser 16. Submorphics- Burnside Park 17. Submorphics- Burning Love (Lenzman Remix) 18. Commix ft. Nextmen- Change 19. Lynx ft. Malibu- Bees Knees 20. Martyn- Get Down 21. LSB- XLRS 22. Submorphics ft. Christina Tamayo- Rosewood