Tracklist/Description: Mark de Clive-Lowe - ‘Get Started’ feat Omar & Sheila E (A-Sides Remix) Lenzman - Starz (ft Kevin King) (LSB Remix) Technicolour - ‘The Harp Tune’ The Jazzassins - ‘This Is Paradise’ Macca & Loz Contreras - ‘I Wanna Be Your Lover’ Rowpieces - ‘Sumbuddy' A Sides - ‘This Is Your Time’ (ft. Vanessa Freeman) Anthony Granata & Ted Ganung - Alchemical State (Random Movement Remix) Nu:Tone - ‘Cannibals’ (Ft. Dynamite MC) LSB - ‘Mist Of You’ dRamatic & dbAudio - Blessing’ Lenni Dee Ice - We Are IE (dRamatic Remix) Lenzman - ‘My Tearz’ (Ulterior Motive Remix) Mr Joseph Ft. Wednesday Amelia - ‘Closed Eyes’ Nu:Tone - ’Til’ Dawn’ Seba - ‘Never Let You Go’ (Blu Mar Ten Remix) Loz Contreras - ‘Just A Moment’ dRamatic & dbAudio - ‘Stormtrooper’