Tracklist/Description: Modern Soul is the first Vandal LTD' compilation, represented by worldwide renowned producers, showcasing the soulful side of drum and bass. Featuring Random Movement, Chromatic, DJ Chap & Andrezz, Kabuki, Redeyes, Tim Reaper, Kolectiv, Pola & Bryzone, Altitude, Generic, Greazus... Release Date 27 July 2015 Chromatic ft Michael Lynch - Senorita Random Movement - Cash Or Credit Chromatic - Strings Ed:it - Collecting Dust Chorux - Don't Even Know Dramatic - Dogs On Redbull Break - Give It Up AKOV - Mantra DJ Chap - Life Fracture - Gangbusters Audiosketch - Resolution (Bcee Remix) Kabuki - Black Byrd Digital & Response - Light Years Chromatic - Epic Lunch Bladerunner - Studio Kolectiv - Closer To The Fire Pennygiles - Lie Through Me Enei - Slow Motion Spectrasoul - I Don't Mind DBR UK - Pushing On Chromatic & J Daure - Le Tricolore DJ Die - Ghetto Bizness DJ Marky ft Collette Warren - Be With You Boston - For Grace