Tracklist/Description: Drum & Bass Show - Physics & Dave Ashton 07.12.2015 Silence Groove: Strike It off LJHigh: The Ride Dave Owen: Our Little Secrets [Satl & Skeletone remix] Saxxon: Blue Harboour LJHigh: One And Only DRS ft. LSB & Tyler Daley: The View Phat Playerz: Playa HLZ: Broken Lights Physics ft. Dave Ashton: Waiting For You Ray Keith: Deeper Love [Bladerunner Remix] LSB: The Hurting [Lenzman Remix] Muffler: Snowflakes Blade: T.H.U.G Physics: Burning Up Simplification , Translate & Masterwizard: To The Ground Roy Greene &protone: Navarro Crisis: Stardust Deadcode: Chasm LSB: About Tonight Soul Intent: Bite It Random Movement: Remember Your Purpose Stereotype: Kitchen Sync Riya: Fear Bites Drumagick ft. Leon do rudas: This Thing Blade: From The Street Total Science ft. MC Conrad: Soul Patrol Physics: Regrets Yed Prior: Ellie (Midnight Sun Recordings) Physics DJ bookings :
12 December 2015
View Comments