Tracklist/Description: THE LAB SESSIONS With Dan Science DNB Radio Brazil Special Guest Mix PEYO Every Thuesday on DNB Radio Brazil THE LAB SESSIONS by DanScience 18:30 (brazilian time) UTC -3 LIVE CHAT Biografia - Peyo Pioneer of D&B in France, PEYO participates in parties and festivals all over Europe. He has played with some of biggest names such as ANDY C, DILLINJA, HYPE, FRESH, ED RUSH & OPTICAL, SUBFOCUS, MARCUS INTALEX, BREAK, MOBY, AMON TOBIN, MS DYNAMITE, STAMINA MC, BIG RED … PEYO has been a key figure on the French airwaves, hosting his own radio show in France for 10 years . PEYO is not limited to Drum & Bass, he also plays Uk House, Uk Garage and Future Bass under the name of SHYPE and was inspired for his composition of Hip-Hop, Soul, House and Movie’s BO. With many scenes and passages in regular radio programs as BAILEY’s ‘INTA BEATS’, FLIGHT’s ‘NEXT CHAPTER’, and the FABIO’s program on UK’s BBC, PEYO devotes his time to music production. He is signed on the labels GOOD LOOKING, BINGO, INFLUENZA MEDIA, SANTORIN, BLU SAPHIR, DNBB and of course VANDAL RECORDS… Booking → Follow → Listen → / Tracklist - Dan Science 1-Artificial Intelligence feat. Dawn Wall - Scrolls (Original mix) 2-LSB - If You’re Here (Luke's Tangerine Dreaming VIP) 3-Changing Faces - Inside Your Mind 4-Lenzman - Got My Mind Made Up 5-Lenzman - Homie Don't Play That 6-Lenzman - Golden Age (Full Vocal Mix) [feat. Dan Stezo & Steo] 7-LSB- It Finds You (feat. Tokyo Prose) 8-Ill Logic & Raf - The Republic 9-Kasper - Suggestions 10-Random Movement - I Stayed Around (Lenzman Reinterpretation) 11-Random Movement - Future Fondler 12-Unknown - Pressurized 13-Unknown - In The Way 14-Arcatype - Voyage Tracklist - Peyo 01 Monty - Break It 02 Rockwell - 14Me 03 Hydro, Habstrakt, War & Mateba - The New Age 04 Greazus & Kid Kurse - No Pain 05 Enei - Just One Look 06 Chase & Status Feat. McLean - Take You There 07 Future Cut - Whiplash (Alix Perez Bootleg) 08 Sabre - Yoga (Alix Perez Club Mix) 09 DRS - Bun Ya Too (Enei Remix) 10 Goldie - Broken Man (Halogenix Remix) 11 Royalton - Don’t Give Me Up (feat. Pearse Hawkins & Emily Harkness) 12 London Elektricity - Drop Ship 13 Calibre - Concrete 14 Calibre Feat. Chimpo - Again VIP 15 Peyo - Valley Of The Sun 16 Peyo - Roche 17 Peyo - Lost Paradise 18 Peyo - Eden Log 19 Impish - Closer 20 Alix Perez - Revolve-Her 21 Netsky - Endless Search 22 Quentin Hiatus - Sonic Sight 23 Dan HabarNam - Zoom Back Camera 24 Peyo - Need A Flash 25 Peyo - Name 26 Peyo - Ceremony
24 February 2016
View Comments