Tracklist/Description: Danny Wheeler Mixtape Vol.2 (March 2016) This is my new mixtape, recorded in March 2016, Its a liquid funk vibe, pure soulful dnb vibes. I enjoyed putting it together, I always enjoy mixing the deeper Drums too. This mix features some of my favourite producers out there new & classics combined. I just put out my new album Magnetise on W10, which I enjoyed completing and putting out. I have been busy work on new tracks, which will no doubt feature in future mixtapes. I have some remixes and collaborations that will be coming on W10 this year and will keep you posted. Big shout to all the beat makers, DJs, ravers and music lovers out there. Here is the Track list: Track 1. Our Love, Pt. 2 - Calibre Track 2. Garbage Man - Calibre Track 3. Yes You Are - Random Movements Track 4. A Good Start Is Saying No - Random Movements Track 5. Une Femme de la Lissome - Furney Track 6. Happy Alone - Furney Track 7. Kosato (Feat. Carter) - Paul SG Track 8. Schlager - Calibre Track 9. Disfluted (feat. Grimm) - Paul SG Track 10. Catastrophical Balance - Paul SG Track 11. Sunshine - Danny Wheeler & Makoto Track 12. A Few More Kisses More - Furney Track 13. Lose My Mind (Furney Remix) - EKTO1 Track 14. What You Need - Calibre Track 15. Midnight Hour - Makoto & Danny Wheeler Track 16. Just a Vision (Marcus Intalex & ST Files Remix) - Solid State Track 17. It’s On The Way - D.Kay Track 18. Found You - Chromatic Track 19. Gravity (DJ Marky Remix) - DJ Fresh feat. Ella Eyre
31 March 2016
View Comments