Tracklist/Description: Recorded live at our gig with Tokyo Prose at Candy's Apartment in Sydney, this mix features brand new music from us as well as freshly released tunes from Pete Rann, Furney, John B, Zero T, Alix Perez & Ivy Lab, Lenzman, dBridge and Marcus Intalex. It's exciting times for us as we gear up for the debut release on our brand new label Vice Versa Music, which should hopefully be out in a month or so. Big ups to Just Greg and the Haunted Science crew for putting us on once again. As usual, you can keep up to date with us on social media; Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Tracklist: 1. Pete Rann - The Fugitive (Omni Music UK) 2. Vandera - Ring The Alarm (Fokuz Recordings) 3. Aesthetics & Upfront - Nostromo (Smokin Riddims) 4. Philth - Air (Peer Pressure Records) 5. Alix Perez & Ivy Lab - No One Else (Critical Music) 6. dBridge vs 06S - Stronger Than Lies (Exit Records) 7. Vice Versa & Kez YM - Do It (Vice Versa Music dub) 8. Alix Perez & Ivy Lab - The Last Light (Critical Music) 9. Zero T feat. Steo - Too Close To See (Integral Records) 10. Vice Versa - Where It's At (Bingo Beats) 11. Zero T - Withstand (Integral Records) 12. Random Movement - I Stayed Around, Lenzman Remix (Fokuz Recordings) 13. Vice Versa - Moving On (Vice Versa Music) 14. Furney - Right Down To China Town (Rotation UK) 15. Zero T & Fierce - In Circles (Metalheadz) 16. Vice Versa - All Night (Vice Versa Music dub) 17. Marcus Intalex feat. Lynx - Stingray (Soul:R) 18. John B - Lie To Me (Metalheadz) 19. Vice Versa - Whirlpool (Vice Versa Music) 20. Children of Zeus feat. DRS - Still Standing, Lenzman remix (The North Quarter)
03 September 2016
View Comments