Tracklist/Description: Helsinki Jungle Mafia founding member Physics serves podcast nr #4 . Having been active in the jungle/drum&bass scene since the late 90s Physics delivers a mix with his trademark sounds on the deeper & soulful tip. Tracklist: Skeletone & Silence Groove - Brothers Physics - Tough Times Adam F - Circles (Dramatic & Dbaudio remix) Velocity - Flashbulb Artificial Intelligence - Dreams Of Freedom Surreal - Sideways Lenzman - Wordsworth LJhigh - Epic Break - Who Got Da Funk Speed Wagon - Being Without You Blu Mar Ten - Keep It Together Stunna - Frozen Lake Paul SG - Cherry Blossom Tears Rowpieces - The Love Connection A-Sides - This Is Your Time (Break remix) Serum & Paul T & Edward Oberon - In Too Deep Physics - Father
12 December 2016
View Comments