Tracklist/Description: Tracklist War Zone – Julian Marley (Danny Wheeler & Makoto Remix) Glacier – Chords Sending Back Your Love – Makoto feat. Pete Simpson Soul For Dinner – Phaeny The Slow Train South – Jrumhand All My Love feat. Nicole – Boosta & Atmos T Backseat Freestyle – Kendrick Lamar Ambers Song – Makoto A Minute After Always – Ten Eight feat. Steo What Your Say – L Side Girl – Chris Harmonics & Impish (Random Movement Remix) Your Thing – Sub Focus Keep On – Redeyes Closer To The Fire – Kolectiv (Alix Perez Remix) Singing My Love – Danny Wheeler I Don’t Want To Wake Up – Makoto feat. Karina Ramage You Brought Joy – Makoto The Ride – Phaeny What She Wants – Redeyes You – ArpXP & Level 2 Numbers – Alix Perez feat. Benabu Sunshine – Makoto & Danny Wheeler
07 August 2017
View Comments