Tracklist/Description: Exclusive guest mix by Lars Sandberg a.k.a. Funk D'Void for the Episode 37 of "Revenge of the Synth" radio show, which was aired on March 29th 2018 on Studentski radio KRŠ (Podgorica / Montenegro). REVENGE OF THE SYNTH radio show: Tracklist: Tommy ’86 “Nocturnal Wanderings” FM-84 “Don’t Want To Change Your Mind (feat. Ollie Wride)” iamMANOLIS “At Her Place” Kristine “The Deepest Blue (Miami Nights 1984 Remix)” Duett “Compliance” Tommy ’86 “Vision Of The Future” iamMANOLIS “Stealing The Night” Dallas Campbell “One Last Contract” Funk D’Void “You Are The Duke” Dim Sum “Coucou Disco (Lifelike remix)” Lazerhawk “Disco Planet” Cyber People “Void Vision (D’Void’s Vision edit) FM-84 “Everything”
31 March 2018
View Comments