Tracklist/Description: Here is the new & latest mix from our monthly resident Scott Allen Once again jam packed with Soul Deep Recordings freshness and a bunch of Scotts favourite tunes right now! By the way Scott will be making his UK debut later this month with a jam packed line up I'm sure you have heard about.. get yourself along to Northamton for the bank holiday bash with Soul Deep v Smooth n Groove For more info visit - Track List Mohican Sun - Don’t Wait (Integral) Pola & Bryson - Find Your Way ft. Charlotte Haining (Shogun) Mohican Sun - Defiance (Integral) Phat Playaz - Suicidal (Exiled Dub) Furney - 48 Daze (Soul Deep Dub) mSdoS & Subsid - Red Curls (Soul Deep Dub) Decon - Keep Away (Dub) Furney - Jungle (Soul Deep Dub) Surreal - Change the Program (Celsius) Mystic Trip - Be One (Soul Deep Dub) Kontrast - The Jazz Café (Soul Deep Dub) Scott Allen - So Blue (Soul Deep Dub) Scott Allen - So Blue (Paul SG Remix)(Soul Deep Dub) Furney - Flames on Fire (Soul Deep Dub) Furney - Fear & Loathing (Smooth N Groove) Walk:r & TEE:j - Something ‘Bout U (Low:r & Orion Remix)(Soul Deep Dub) Furney vs AMA - Consciousness (Soul Deep Dub) Decon ft. Nikolai Becker - Hammond Theme (Dub) Furney - Moodbringer (Soul Deep Dub) Subsid & Scott Allen - Days of Dub (Soul Deep Dub) This mix is available for free download here - ______________________________________ @sngrecs @different-drumz
13 March 2018
View Comments