Tracklist/Description: My set from Perception. Apologies for a couple of skips as Conspire was busy face-planting the stage :) Tracklist: Awakefm - Biokernel Roy Green, Protone and Joakuim - Neptune Jay Dubz - Desolate Heart Stunna - Age of Innocence LSB - Jazz Strings GLXY and DRS - These Lights Jay Dubz - Untitled Technimatic - Parallel (LSB Remix) Jay Dubz - When I CPH - In My Mind Andrezz - Scrambled Thoughts Spectrasoul - From The Jaws Blu Mar Ten and Robert Manos - Keep it Together (Calibre Remix)
03 April 2018
View Comments