Tracklist/Description: Episode 001 comes from our all time favourites, @HybridMinds. Their music has pretty much become the soundtrack to our lives and you’re more likely than ever to find a wand–waving Angel at the front of their shows! Last summer we launched a shiny line of Shine Shack X Hybrid Minds merch and we hope to make even more magic happen with them in the future. Hosted by @LaurieCharlesworth Tracklist: Jareth - Kaleidoscope (Hybrid Minds Remix) Tokyo Prose - Trick Of The Light Spectrasoul - Burst ft. Dan Moss (Calibre Remix) Vicious Circle & Need For Mirrors - Eyes Wide Shut Hannah Eve - Far From Home ft. Macca & Loz Contreras Hybrid Minds - Listen ft. Tiffani Juno Lenzman - Starz (LSB Remix) LSB - New Day ft. DRS Eastcolours - Keys Satl - Everything Anything Dawn Wall - Never Say GLXY - These Lights ft. DRS Camo & Krooked - Dissolve Me ft. Klei (AI Remix) Hybrid Minds - Inside ft. Emily Jones Logistics - The Light Without You ft. Salt Ashes Etherwood - The Time Is Here At Last ft. Hybrid Minds Logistics - Sign ft. Changing Faces Hybrid Minds - Trauma ft. Rocky Nti Hybrid Minds - Never Change ft. Grimm (GLXY Remix) BCee - Little Bird Hybrid Minds - Brighter Days ft. Charlotte Haining Dualistic - Station Six Hybrid Minds - Lost V.I.P Mohican Sun - Don’t Wait Hybrid Minds - Skin & Bones ft. Grimm & Laurence Baker (Mitekiss Remix) Jhene Aiko - The Worst (Lenzman Bootleg) Logistics - Lotus Flower Tokyo Prose - See Through Love Macca & Loz Contreras - In The Mood Ben Howard - Conrad (Hybrid Minds Bootleg) Hybrid Minds - Touch ft. Tiffani Juno Mohican Sun - Fixation Hybrid Minds - Pretend ft. Rocky Nti
16 April 2018
View Comments