Tracklist/Description: THE LAB SESSIONS DNB RADIO BRAZIL WITH DAN SCIENCE GUEST SILENCE GROOVE Starts Silence Groove 33 Min TRACKLIST - DAN SCIENCE Blu Mar Ten - Last Life in the Universe (SpectraSoul Remix) Anthony Kasper - Over Under Camo & Krooked, Robb - Slow Down (feat. ROBB) (Paul SG Remix) Anthony Kasper - Cathedral Hill Anthony Kasper - Side Effects May Occur Logistics - Been Dreaming (feat. In:Most & Lyra) Logistics - Hologram (feat. In:Most) Arkaik - Mariana GLXY - Asbo GLXY, DRS - These Lights Camo & Krooked - Tagtraum (GLXY, Satl & Malaky Remix) Hyroglifics & Signal - Make Me Feel Blu Mar Ten, Robert Manos - Keep It Together (Calibre Remix)
09 April 2018
View Comments