Tracklist/Description: We welcome The Revenge back to our podcast series to celebrate the release of this new EP in our collab series with Roar Groove. Order Vinyl : Buy Digital : Track List: Dub Taylor - Ghost Button feat. Haushausen Meemo - Keep Movin DJ Soch - Planetary Session (Underground Mix) Johannes Albert - Pachanga Skinnerbox - Nyeusi The Presets - Downtown Shutdown (The Revenge Remix) The Revenge - Untitled Jad & The - Disco Hold Down (6th Borough Project Dub) Sunrom - U Doing (DJ Normal 4’s Melifluous Mixx) Dan Only - Don’t You Understand LT - North Circular D.Y.A. & Kalyma - Operator Innocent Soul - AAAH George Earnest - A Sea
16 July 2018
View Comments