Tracklist/Description: Welcome to the first guest mix for 2019 and we start the year off in fine style with a real beauty from Dutch based DJ and Producer George K aka Kyrro. I do like to be introduced to new artists and i love to listen to their interpretations , not really knowing what to expect. As soon as I started listening to this set , I instantly fell in love with it – anyone who regularly checks this page will know the sound I am into and this mix is DEFINITELY me! This one is full on purist deep and dub techno and is hopefully the first of many mixes to feature from Kyrro up on my page. Happy New Year….. Tracklist : 1. Deni Diezer - The Depth of the Mind 2. Lars Leonhard - Night Train To Berlin 3. Warmth - Evenings 4. Ricochet - Fantome 5. Sub.Made - The Path Into Light 6. Havantepe - Hybernate (Dubatech's Offshore Remix) 7. Organon - Object IV 8. Below Bangkok & Spring Reason - Sanity (Mr.Sideburns Remix) 9. Salz - Dreamer 10. Artefakt - Narcosis 11. Edit Select - Last Seen Leaving 12. Organit - Aeronal 13. Evigt Mörker - Vem 14. Artefakt - Mirror Society 15. Shaded Explorer - A quiet storm Link : Raw, pure and truthful. Soundscapes and noise.
04 January 2019
View Comments