Tracklist/Description: Our good friend Duoscience strikes again with the third installment of his mix series for Different Drumz Radio and this one is as you would expect another absolute banger!! This show was first aired live on Different Drumz Radio 18/05/2019 Track List: 00-Lynx & Maple - Shaku 01-Duoscience - Consciousness [Dub Kriterion Recordings] 02-Calibre - Simple Sa 03-Duoscience - Don't Want It No More [Diskool Records] 04-Command Strange Alibi - Stardust [Dub] 05-Duoscience - Portfolio [Dub Kriterion Recordings] 06-Edlan - Addition 07-Seathasky - Melt [Dub Yumi Recordings] 08-Duoscience - Steps in the Sand [ Dub M-Ocean Records] 09-Changer - Neiu 10-Duoscience & Marvel Cinema - Just The Way [Dub Soul Trader] 11-Mohican Sun - Darkest Hour 12-Technimatic - Breathe In 13-Abstr4ct - Overflow - Ten Eight Seven [RAM] 14-Duoscience - Cataclysm [Dub Soul Trader] 15- T-I - Can't Play Dat 16-Duoscience - Diesel [I.D] 17-Bou - Mankind 18-Duoscience - Thirst [Dub] 19-MD - Vandal 20-Duoscience - Hamashia [Dub] 21-Artomik & Shoyos & Duoscience - Goodbye @duoscience @diskoolrecords
03 June 2019
View Comments