Tracklist/Description: For October 2019, InnerSoul resident The Wook takes a look back through the previous month and selects our favourite releases in Drum and Bass. With one hours worth of D&B's finest, you will hear tracks from artists such as DKay, Artificial Intelligence, Technimatic, Paradox & Nucleus, Gerra & Stone, Trex, Anile & DRS, Random Movement plus many more. Tracklist: DKAY - Making Me Feel Estereo - Flying Disc Magnetic Soul - Stoned Love Gerra & Stone - Reasons Slider & Expose - Be Right Here Nvrsoft - The Unknown Anile & DRS - Constant Reminder Random Movement, Dave Owen & Jaybee - Embers And Ashes Maverick Soul - Rethink Madcap & Jack Boston - Always There Trex - Chit Chat Paradox & Nucleus - Beatbox Ricky Force - Ecstacy Kontrast - Signs That I Love Artificial Intelligence Feat Steo - Break My Soul Cnof - Revenge Technimatic - Long Way Down Bredren - Undress Embers Of Light - Step Off
19 November 2019
View Comments