Tracklist/Description: We welcome reFelt with his debut EP on Dirt Crew Recordings, and he crafted this deep and wonderful mix to celebrate his first release with us, Enjoy :) reFelt - Leisure Suite EP Download / Stream : Track List: 1. Julee Cruise – Into The Night [Warner Bros. Records] 2. Innerzone Orchestra – Blakula [Talkin’ Loud, Planet E] 3. Jan Jelinek - Ernst Jandl, what are your plans for language: revolution, reform, revolt? [Faitiche] 4. reFelt – Leisure Suite [Dirt Crew Recordings] 5. Novo Line – Sudore (Tyler Pope Remix) [Protofuture] 6. Yanisma – Tweede Cans [R&S Records] 7. The Revenge – Work Out Right [Roar Groove X Dirt Crew Recordings] 8. DJ PSYCHIATRE – It’s All Magic [Shall Not Fade] 9. Scruscru – Kyoto Sunshine [SlothBoogie] 10. effgee – I’d like to say [fellice records] 11. Pulsinger & Irl – Mask [Big Beak Recordings] 12. reFelt – Vista [Dirt Crew Recordings] 13. Floating Points – ARP3 [Pluto Records] 14. Long Island Sound – I Still Love You [Signs Of Space] 15. Cartel Productions – Disco X-Press [Cheap Records] 16. Infrasoul – Keeping You (Peletronic Remix) [theBasement Discos] 17. Lorenz Rhode – On Top (Strip Steve Remix) [Dirt Crew Recordings] 18. Louie Austen – As Long As I Have A Remix [Cheap Records] 19. Black Devil Disco Club - « H » Friend [Out Records//Rephlex Records] 20. Fred und Luna – People Mambo (Peter Kruder Remix) [Compost Records]
07 December 2021
View Comments