Tracklist/Description: Masters of dance music brimming with funk and soul, over the past few decades Crazy P have forged a musical movement here to last. With plenty of killer releases on labels Paper Recordings, Future Disco, Glitterbox, Classic Music Company, and their own Walk Don't Walk Limited, the need for their Traxsource Live debut was clear. For their latest dancefloor-focused project, Crazy P collaborate with some of the underground’s finest to deliver 12 uniquely excellent remixes from their 2019 LP, ‘Age Of The Ego’, a firm favorite amongst DJs and dancers worldwide. In the show today, expect an hour of perfectly balanced and irresistible mixing laced with their signature funk-heavy vibe. Tracks from Cody Currie, Ichisan, Ron Trent, Ray Mang & Trujillo can be heard alongside several tracks from the new remix album. 20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 10 million+ weekly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground. Follow us on Youtube: Follow us on Soundcloud: Follow us on Facebook: Follow us on Instagram: Follow us on Twitter: Crazy P - Age Of The Ego Remixes - Walk Don't Walk Limited - CRAZY P - TRACKLISTING: JULY 28TH, 2022 01. Crazy P - Night Rain (Ilija Rudman Higher Ground remix) Walk Don’t Walk 02. Mad Honey - Upward Bound - Space Grapes 03. Scan Man - Arabian (Mang & Trujillo Version) Soundway 04. Crazy P - Barefooted (Soulphiction’s Roller-skating mix) Walk Don’t Walk 05. Idan Hana - Lo Fi (Ron Trent Remix) Dirt Crew Recordings 06. Cody Currie feat Mik - Cash - Toy Tonics 07. Bianca - Tabu (Ruf Dugs Extended Caribbean Dub) NuNorthern Soul 08. Lex & Locke - 7 Day Path - Delusions of Grandeur 09. Crazy P - SOS (Something Sanctified Mix) Walk Don’t Walk 10. World Famous Martinez Orchestra - Rushlight - Rebirth 11. Ichisan - Harmonia (Dan Tyler Remix) Gouranga Music 12. Crazy P - Love Is With You (Hot Toddy Remix) Walk Don’t Walk FORTHCOMING GUESTS ON TRAXSOURCE LIVE! • Sllash & Doppe (Aug 4th)
05 August 2022
View Comments