Tracklist/Description: The Remedy Project are delighted to welcome the esteemed Jazz pioneer, Mark de Clive-Lowe for episode 12 of our Guest Mix Series. From jazz to hip-hop, house and bruk, hear this master of all trades remix some absolute classics live in the Defected basement. No one does it like MdCL.. Tracklist: 01. Phyre Hawkins - Think About You (MdCL live remix) 02. Mark de Clive-Lowe - Brukstep (MdCL live remix) 03. Mr. V - H.O.U.S.E. (MdCL live remix) 04. Girls Of The Internet - When U Go (MdCL live remix) 05. Paul Johnson - Get Get Down (MdCL live remix) 06. Theo Parrish - Gullah Geechee (MdCL live remix) 07. Amp Dog Knight's - I'm Doing Fine (MdCL live remix) 08. Peven Everett - Stuck (MdCL live remix) 09. MAW - La India Con La Voe (MdCL live remix) 10. Sonny Rollins - Jungoso (MdCL live remix) 11. Whitney Houston - Love Will Save the Day (MdCL live remix) 12. Mark de Clive-Lowe - Relax Unwind feat. Abdul Shyllon (MdCL live remix)
01 June 2024
View Comments