Tracklist/Description: House Saladcast 955 | Joint4Nine Nomada Records / Ritmo Terco Bogota, Colombia Ivan Lozano is Joint4Nine a dj producer, sound engineer, Nómada Records and Ritmo Terco Co founder from Bogotá (Colombia). He is also half part of Rush City which is his b-side project as producer alongside his label mate Jonahlo. In december 2017 he put out his frst official release as Joint4Nine with 7th Chords, Cigarettes & Rum” on Nómada Records and In 2019; since there He has been relesing music constanty on labels such as Ondulé Recordings, Broken District, Fate And Fiction Recordings, Sengiley Recordings, GLBDOM, Forbbiden cutz, Sundries, Apparel Music, Apparel Wax, Masterworks Deep Cutz, Morris Audio All Being Here, Berlin House Music, Inhale & Exhale, Back Door Records and Blur Records. He loves the old school and eclectic sound from 70’s, 80’s and 90’s, so you will find on his productions and dj sets a heavy influence y House, Deep House, Techno, Tribal, Disco, Pfunk, Jazz, Hip Hop, Acid House Broken Beats, Dance Punk, Afro and Highlife. In 2014, 2015 and 2017 He had the chance to tour around México by playing in different cities and important venues and clubs from there. He also has produced parties and shared decks with artists such as: Iñigo Vontier, Los Mekanikos, Andre VII, G-tronic, the Phantom Revenge, Jeremy Glenn, Pat Lok, Moullinex, Xinobi, Bufi, Cherokee, Kartell, Go Go Bizkit, LSDA, Julian Sanza, La Royale, Tensnake, Bit Funk, Mickey, Shit Robot, Alejandro Paz, M.A.N.D.Y, Ninetoes, Salón Acapulco, Zombies In Miami, Psychemagik, Rodion, Munk, Brame & Hamo, Nachtbraker and Mijo. Follow Joint4Nine Soundcloud: Facebook: Instagram: Bandcamp: Tracklist 1. Montana Sextet - Who Needs Enemies (Club Mix) (Philly Sound Works) 2. Back 2 Earth - Warp One (Only1 Music) 3. Velour - Pose (Mr. Fries Remix) (Wolf Music Recordings) 4. Bakey Ustl - A Tender Places (Firecracker Recordings) 5. FYI Chris - No Hurry (Church) 6. Mr. G - Mac (Daddy) R.I.P (Mango Boys Hurting Dub) (Phoenix G) 7. San Proper - L.O.V.E. (Dopeness Galore) 8. Rouge Mécanique - Witches (Rouge Mécanique Music) 9. Nightmares On Wax - Come On Then (Warp Records) 10. In Flagranti - B1 (Codek Records) 11. The Originals - Down To Love Town (Dim's Full Length Disco Citay Remix) (ITH Records) 12. Arpadys - Stone Roller (Supersound) 13. Idjut Boys - Schlagstock (Vacant Gaze Version) (Droid) 14. Idjut Boys - Dumme Willie (Drum Version) (Droid) 15. Masters At Work - Smash It (MAW Records) 16. Marcellus Pittman - Sanskrit Body Rock (Acid Test) 17. Mark E - Belvide Beat (Spectral Sound) 18. Eli Escobar - Touch, Want, Feel (NIght People NYC) 19. The Soul System - It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day (Palladium House Anthem II) (Arista) 20. Elements Of Life - Into My Life Feat. Lisa Fischer (Dub Mix) (Vega Records) 21. Lou² - Freaky (Alternate Mix) (Strictly Rhythm) 22. Martin Georgi - Planet Tomita (Quiet Elegance) 23. Hidden Spheres - Step To Me (Fruit Merchant) 24. Le Le - Disco Monster (Magnetron Music) 25. Kerri Chandler - Out To The Boonies (Zone Mix) (Downtown) 26. John Roca - Move (Farley's House Piano Mix) (Criminal) 27. John FM - White People Churches Be Like feat. Omar S (FXHE Records) 28. Gynoid 74 - Shroom (T47 LUV NRG) 29. Lorenzo Fortino & Brody - Lollini Al Miramare (Connessioni) 30. Lubelski - Don't Touch Me (While I'm Dancing) (Fantastic Voyage) 31. Maurice Fulton - Down In The Dungeon (Bubble Tease Communications) 32. Syclops - Sarah's E With Extra P (Running Back) 33. Orphies - Slide (Maurice Fulton Mix) (Bubble Tease Communications)
08 June 2024
View Comments