Paradox – Isolationist Radio Show Vol.6 (02-Aug-2009)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.

Jungle, 1970’s Funk, Ambient Jungle and Chillout-downtempo all represented in Augusts Vol.6 show by Paradox Music and Outsider Music Artists.

Premier style first-airing of tracks from the Paradox camps including Arctic Music and Outsider 2010 Album news, World Live P.A. tour news, and an hour of Adult beats. Enjoy !!!
01. Nucleus & Paradox – Esoteric [Esoteric Records]
02. Macc & dgoHn – Mustard Greens [Subtle Audio]
03. Fracture & Neptune – Killerwhat? [Astrophonica]
04. Alaska & Paradox – Vigilante [Paradox Music]
05. DJ Trax – Heavens Gate (Insights Suave Remix) [Audio 06. Buffet]
07. Gremlinz – Sometimes I Get Depressed [Outsider]
08. Alaska & Paradox – Heart Of Space [Paradox Music]
09. Spotless – Mano Liudesys [Outsider]