XRS Show do Milhão Tranquera Mixtape (August 2009)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
01. Gal Costa “Onde Está O Dinheiro?” BMG
02. (disco underground de Samba lenhado) “O Caloteiro”
03. Craggz & Parallel Forces “100% Poison” Product
04. Roni Size “It’s Real” Dubplate
05. Kabuki feat. Venus Malone “Lovelines” Hard Edged
06. Kaleb & Contour “Enough” Blindside
07. Total Science “Altered State” 31 Records
08. Marcus Intalex “Afrikaa” Revolver
09. Jenna G “Silent Wonder” Bingo Beats
10. Noah Reed “Regenerate” Consigned
11. Jamie Anderson “The Carnival” Artform
12. G & VCT “Visibility” Artform
13. Kaskade “In This Life” Society Heights
14. Onda “Happiness is Free” Naked Music