Mike Huckaby Show - September 2011 - CJam Detroit 99.1 FM by Lel

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
A mix by yours truly for The Mike Huckaby Show - CJam Detroit 99.1FM - Friday 16th September 2am - 3am Detroit time.
Features tracks from Nicholas, Azuni, Kitano, Satore, Creative Swing Alliance, Deymare, Alex Agore, My Love Is Underground, Tuccillo, Andre Crom & Luca Doobie and Roberto Rodriguez.
1. Nicholas - On The Street [Quintessentials]
2. Azuni - Do It To Me (Rob Mello rmx) [Quintessentials]
3. Alex Agore - Don't Need No-one [Undertones]
4. Kitano - Going Home [Undertones]
5. Satore - Wild Tide [Minuendo]
6. Creative Swing Alliance - In Love [City Fly]
7. Deymare - Second Thoughts [Morris Audio Citysport Edition]
8. Alex Agore - Stay Together [No Matter What]
9. Inner Sense - wanna Dub With You [My Love Is Undergound]
10. Tuccillo - Password Mathematics [20:20 Vision]
11. Andre Crom & Luca Doobie - Attica (Makim Remix) [Freerange]
12. The Groove Victim - That Night On 17 [My Love Is Underground]
13. Roberto Rodriguez - I Keep Thinking Of You [Fina]
17 September 2011
View Comments