Pretty fresh stuff recorded only yesterday. It's Vincenzo's live footage from b@TV studio in Berlin. If you love Vincenzo's DJ mixes same like me definitely don't forget to check out his mix from Push Hongkong or his Planet Charlie Mixtape.

No download link & tracklist available.
Update: added download link.

01. Trujillo - Acapulco Gold (Ron Basejam Remix) [Apersonal]
02. Move D Feat. Eric D Clark - Sur Un Bateau Avec Eric [Uzuri]
03. Hollis P Monroe Feat. Overnite - If You Have A Doubt (Mario Basanov Remix) [Noir]
04. Alfred Taylor - Anything [Anjunadeep]
05. John Tejada - Orbiter (Simian Mobile Disco Mix Version 2) [Kompakt]
06. Luca C & Brigante Feat. Roisin Murphy - Flash Of Light (Tale Of Us & Mind Against Mix) [Southern Fried]
07. John Tejada - Unstable Condition [Kompakt]
08. Aksel Friberg - Viking Music (Disco Mix) [Running Back]
09. Mihai Popoviciu - The Point [Cyclic]
10. Martin Dawson & Jay Shepheard - Cut A Hole [Retrofit]
11. ID 57
12. ID 63
13. Jimpster - Infinity Dub [Freerange - FRD 153
08 December 2012
View Comments