Tracklist/Description: My Guest mix for Conspire's Perception Beatz Show which you can tune into every Sunday from 12pm - 2pm on This was aired on 07.09.2014 & You can listen to the full broadcast of this show here: Tracklist Phatplayaz - Stage Fright (Dub) Technimatic - Looking For Diversion (Shogun Audio) Tokyo Prose - Fragmented (Samurai Music) A.K.A - Music Maker (Dub) Payback & Conspire - Drums In The Deep (Dub) dbase - Tear Of The Titan (Liquid Drops Dub) Conspire - Signals (Soul Deep) Al Pack - Say You Love Me (Faction Digital) Aires - 70s dub (Liquid V) Payback & A.K.A - So Fresh (Liquid Flavours) Funkware - Just You (Inform) Al Pack - Secret Sleazy Jazz Button (Think Deep) Pixel - Spontaneous (Fokuz) Pablo Nouvelle - U Don't Understand (Calibre remix)(Black Butter) A.K.A & Wyman - Solar Haze (Dub) Paul T & Ed Oberon - I Think About You (Tilt Audio) A.K.A ft Little Poz - Blessings (Soul Deep Dub)