Tracklist/Description: First mix of the new year and it's a journey through the atmospheric side of golden era jungle, Beautifully Crafted by Melos of @Sonata Recordings Personelle - Rebound (Nookie Mix) Forces Of Nature - Pioneer Program DJ Infinity - Zone 6 Omni Trio - Together VIP Cold Mission - Comin' On Strong Mulu - Pussycat (PFM Remix) Universal Traveller - Midnight Funky Technicians - Deja Vu Abstract Truth - Get Another Plan (Flytronix Remix Part 1) Future Loop Foundation - Remote Viewing (Future Engineers Remix)] Six Degrees Of Separation - Future Feelings Omni Trio - Soul Promenade KMC - Polaris JMJ & Richie - Hall Of Mirrors Funky Technicians - Outland Photek - Complex Future Bound - Sorrow The Architex feat. Slade - The Bridge Sy-Uss & Reality - Tribal Instinct (Justice Remix) Vext - Visions Earl Grey - My Soul's On Ice LTJ Bukem - Orchestral Jam (Vocal) Eat Static - Hybrid (PFM Remix) Forces Of Nature - Cool Spot (Big Bud Remix) Code Blue - Angels In Dub (Crystl Remix) Gremlinz & Stranjah - 8th Mastermind - Imagine Q Project - Night Moves (Alliance Remix)
08 January 2015
View Comments