Tracklist/Description: @SILENCEGROOVE | @Fokuzrecordings VIDEO CLIP: Tracklist: Silence Groove - Angelic Silence Groove - Eclipse Blu Mar Ten - Whisper (ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw) Seba - Life Is Lenzman - Bear Trap Logistics - Inside My Soul Silence Groove - Strike It On Phil Tangent - Illuminate Planetary Secrets - Wormhole (Silence Groove Remix) Module Eight - Ghost SpectraSoul - Light In The Dark (feat. Terri Walker) Lynx - Balloons Silence Groove - Kinky Questions Silence Groove - Slapper Silence Groove - Care More Logistics - Together @SilenceGroove a young talented producer, hailing from Poland lives a double life musically and it`s one we can all enjoy. He started to collaborate with @Skeletonednb and they released their first EP `Love You Lose` on @SoulDeepRecordings Soon after they became members of @Bassdrive Tunes with the `Touching Midnight` EP with huge support from the whole family, the worldwide drum and bass radio station. In 2012 @SilenceGroove signed his first EP on @OffworldRecordings called `Eat Me Softly` which became one of his most interesting releases that year. His first vinyl release in collaboration with @Skeletonednb as well as with @HumaNaturednb took place in 2013 under the title `Calling For You EP` on @FokuzRecordings. Links: @silencegroove