Tracklist/Description: Command Strange : In Session - May 17 To celebrate the release of his brand new Circles EP - Command Strange has teamed up with Deefa MC to present the first in a series of mixes packed full of upfront beats! Tracklist: Command Strange - This Night Andrezz - Free You Mind Critical Event & Skeletone - Only You Satl - Good To Me Serum feat Trigga - Phenomenon part 2 Command Strange - Face 2 Face Justin Martin - Back To The Jungle (DJ Marky Remix) L Side - Dust Alibi feat Coppa - Trunk Alibi & Command Strange - Skyline Bladerunner feat DNA - The Real Deal Jubei & Lenzman - Park Hill Command Strange - Zero Sugar Command Strange - In Circles Firefox - Overproof Jam Thieves - Checkmate Andrezz - Take You There Ill Truth - Hollow Game Command Strange - Final Fantasy Serum feat Navigator - Battle Cry Unreal, Alibi, Dogface - LSGN Intelligent Manners & Command Strange - Memories (Satl Remix) Command Strange Facebook: Twitter: Soundcloud: V Recordings: Facebook: Twitter: Soundcloud: Mixcloud: YouTube:
03 May 2017
View Comments