Tracklist/Description: Episode 014 of the onesevenfour show recorded on 5th November 2018 Joe Wingz - Regret (Wingz & Skylark VIP) [Free Download] Ewol & Nami - ID [Dub] Enei - Faded (feat. Charli Brix) [Critical Music] Objectiv - Convolution [Fragmented Recordings] Lockjaw & Missin - Save Me [Overview Music] Sustance - UGLY [Shogun Audio] Skylark - SGNLS [Music Squad] Odure & Corrupted - What2do [Music Squad] Sulex - Discolour [Free Download] Ill Truth - Get Rollin' [Shogun Audio] Adam Mitekiss - Crate Six Seven [Hospital Records] Calibre - Grabber [31 Recordings] Peyo - Elevate [Hyperactivity Music] Reptile - Just Fade Away VIP [Impact Music] Revaux - Ibex [Shogun Audio] Whiney - Mission (feat. Inja) [Med School Music] Dub Elements - Like This [DEM Recordings] Balatron - Huginn [Methlab] Mitekiss - Lenz (feat. Mr Porter) [Hospital Records] Kusp - You & I (feat. LYNX & Kemo) [Detail Recordings] Jess Artificial Intelligence - Smoke Screens [Integral Records] Redeyes - Her Little Things [Spearhead Records] Mohican Sun - Trade Winds [Integral Records] GLXY - Discourse [Shogun Audio] Frame & Base - Pony Express [Delta9 Recordings] Aperio & Monrroe - Focus [Shogun Audio] Break - Alpha [Symmetry Recordings] Exile - Listen & Run [Technique Recordings] Kusp - Flashpoint [Detail Recordings] Enei - Bag of Raw Meat [Critical Music] Guest mix Skeptical [Exit Records]
23 November 2018
View Comments