Tracklist/Description: Hey everybody, Our host Tom Burclay is back on track with a trippy deep disco-infused mix. Enjoy! Tracklist: 1. Casino Times - A Vision of Time (Clear Mix) [Clandestino] 2. KX9000 - Pillow Talk feat. Tour Maubourg [Blaq Numbers] 3. Carrot Green - Kin Sharuba (Dengue Dengue Dengue Remix) [Feines Tier] 4. BRS - Out Of Reach (Goshawk Remix) [Pressed For Time] 5. Phenomenal Handclap Band - Jail (Waajeed's Funkytown Remix) [Toy Tonics] 6. Manuel Tur - Hold Your Hand [Freerange] 7. Pitto - Dum Dum [OOSSHA] 8. Tigerskin - Silence of the Lamps [Forms & Figures] 9. Enduro Disco - The Knowledge [Exploited] 10. Bonobo - Ibrik [Fabric] 11. Horixon & Else Born - Every Turn (Joseph Ashworth Extended Remix) [Eskimo] _________________________________________________________________________ Follow TOM BURCLAY: @burclay Follow COMPOST:
26 April 2019
View Comments