Tracklist/Description: After a little hiatus the SlothBoogie radioshow is back with a bang as Pat takes you through a load of the latest tracks to hit our inbox over the last month. Our Dancing With Friends Album is out now : Tracklist: SMBD - Piano Lick [Dirt Crew] Retromigration - In My Head [GLBDOM] Khemir - Underdog [Dealt With Records] Tibi Dabo - The Distance We Share [Crosstown Rebels] OOFT! - Obligatory Consumption [Clandestino] Intimacy - Datalore66 [Bouquet Records] Tableland - It Came From The Nightosphere 2XM - Beside You [Sengiley Wax] Simon Hinter - Tired Up [Freerange Records] Kassian - Brass Hammer [Heist] Kempston Hardwick - Rail Track [SITU] Session Victim - Needle Drop (Laurence Guy Remix) Paskal & Urban Absolutes - Ooh (DJ Sneak Dub) Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Mark Bassy - Let It Go Tilman - Moving Measure [Shall Not Fade] DJ Whipr Snipr, Norus & Albin - Love Sinking (Main Phase Remix) Sweater - Give Me Release [Mixed Feeling Music] Big Miz & Liam Doc - Play What You Got [Shall Not Fade] Radio Slave - Stay Out All Night [Rekids]
15 July 2020
View Comments