Tracklist/Description: Fouk just remixed the "Let the Rhythm Hit’em EP" by fellow Dutch producer "A Bunch of Guys" and here they recorded this special dope mix for us to celebrate the fact :) Enjoy! Out Now! A Bunch of Guys - Let the Rhythm Hit’em EP w/ Fouk remix! Download / Stream : Track List : Akufen - Cop Porn & Pop Corn [Onysia Records] Hoteville - Twice A Night [Kultur] Austin Ato feat. Laville - Control [Lumberjacks In Hell] Makèz - More Visions [Let’s Play House] Laroye - Be The Change (The Moody Dub) [Freerange Records] A Bunch Of Guys - Let The Rhythm Hit’em (Fouk Remix) [Dirt Crew] Haruka Salt feat Fat Tony - Pitch n Itch [Toucan Sounds] Mike Dunn - I Can’t Get Down (Snips’ Broken Sweet Remix) [Classic Music Company] Honey Dijon feat. Hadiya George - Not About You (KDA ‘Legacy’ Extended Remix) [Classic Music Company] Junktion - Mustard [24 Carrot] Recut - Portorico [Recut Music] Shee - Funk, Nah [House Of Disco] Alexander Hope - Let The Music Take You (The Klub Head Dub) [Easy Street] George Feely - Stanley Disco [Nervous Records] Fouk - Chicken Dinner [24 Carrot]
06 October 2020
View Comments