Tracklist/Description: My next little journey into the deepness, featuring the 'Another Mile' EP from South African producers Aquadeep, Veesoul and TimAdeep ... and a whole host of musical goodness, chosen as a nod to Mental Health Awareness week here in the UK ... 'reach out', it's ok to not be ok ... enjoy ❤️ Don Carlos - Alone (Paradise) Franck Roger - You Made My Soul (Original Mix) The African Sunset Project - Closer (Original Mix) The African Sunset Project - LIFE The African Sunset Project - The Journey Eric Kupper, K-Scope - Just Wanna See (Original Mix) Zed Bias, Jaki Graham, Shur-I-Kan - the Music (Shur-I-Kan Vocal Mix) Milton Jackson - Lockdown Love Needs - Piano Groove Mo’Cream - So Deep (Mo’Cream 22 Remix) Husky, Red London, Mo’Cream - Heaven (Mo’Cream Remix) MAQman & Joseph Junior - Healing Process (MAQman Deep Dub) Aquadeep, Veesoul & TimAdeep - Makhenikha Aquadeep, Veesoul & TimAdeep - Commando Aquadeep, Veesoul & TimAdeep - Escape Room Crackazat - Beacon of Light (Maritime Dub) Ross Couch - Fragile Roberto Rodriguez, Malla - Your Happiness Ross Couch - Reach Out Crackazat - I’ll Be There
02 June 2022
View Comments