Session Victim

Session Victim DJ Mix archive on doddiblog.

The System- You´re In My System (Kerri Chandler Mix)- Ibadan
Jimpster- These Times (Dixon Refix)- Freerange
Trus´Me- Gotta Be Strong- Unknown
Azymuth- Avenida Das Mangueiras (Theo Parrish Mix)- Far Out
Aidan Knight- Dream Team- Adventure Boys Club

in the studio: SESSION VICTIM

Ila Tet- Second Guess -Penguincow Records
Vakula- Intro- Firecracker
Homocide McBride- Listen- SOSwhite
Iron Curtis- Super Sorry- Retreat
Skylevel- Smiling Strangers (Skylevel Edit)-Skylevel
Shoebox- Got So Much- Shoebox
Norm Talley- Ultra- Dockside
Soul 223- Age Of Peace- Boe
The Citizen´s Band- Unity Again- Story 06
Bob Moses- Hands To Hold - SatLtd
Awanto3- Pregnant- Dekmantel
Frank Booker- The Sun- Sleazy Beats
The White Lamp- Make It Good (Galactic Disco Mix)- SK
Patchworks- Million Toes- Kolour
John Roberts- Mirror- Dial
Secret Society- Our Society-
Nick Holder- The Club Track- DNH
TTC- A Word From Mr. Prince- DNH
Kim Brown- String Theory- Just Another Beat
Parralel Dance Ensemble- Occupied ( Maxmillion Dunbar Remix)- Permanent Vacation
SLG- Prostokaty feat. Catz´N´Dogz- Studio Barnhus
Skylevel- Unknown - Skylevel
end of mix

Jamiel Lidell- What A Shame- Warp
Phil Gerus- B&W Of The 60ies (Be Kind)- Based On Misunderstantings